

MDOT DIRECT MAINTENANCE COUNTIES:

- ALLEGAN
- EATON
- HOUGHTON BARAGA INGHAM
- BARRY
- BERRIEN
- ISABELLA CASS KALAMAZOO
- KALKASKA
 - LENAWEE LIVINGSTON MACKINAC

MONTMORENCY

- OSCEOLA
- OSCODA SAGINAW
 - SAINT JOSEPH • VAN BUREN

PRIVATE CONTRACT MAINTENANCE COUNTY:

MONROE

All other counties are Contract Maintenance Counties.